Yes, you can downgrade or upgrade your server at anytime!
Simply follow the below steps.
1) Log into http://www.all-it.solutions/clientarea
2) Click teamspeak 3 under my products/services
3) Click on "Upgrade/Downgrade options " on the side menu.
4) Choose changes using the drop down options
5) click to continue, as soon as the invoice is paid you will get an email with the new information
